Deleting an application
To delete your application follow these steps:
Go to the delete application pagr: On hovering over the app name on the dashboard, you will be able to see a delete icon next to the app name. On clicking on this link you will be taken to the app delete page.
Deleting the application: Confirm the name of the application to be deleted by entering it into the text box provided. Now click on the delete icon in the footer. This will delete your application and you will be redirected to the application list page.
Important: Once deleted your application cannot be retrieved.